Account Lockout

0 Votes
I think it is a bit absurd when you lock a user out of their account without paying for a plan. It would still be nice to go back and see what messages I may have sent!
3 Comments
Moderator
Status changed to: Open Questions

Hi @RachelK232 information stored in an account is guaranteed for 120 days post-cancellation and is available if a users decides to reactivate their account during that time. Are you trying to access information in a canceled account?

Moderator

Reply from @RachelK232 

Yes. Someone had asked if a particular email was sent, but it I don’t even get that luxury.

Moderator
Status changed to: Closed - No Action

Hi @RachelK232 thank you for following up with these details. Campaigns are only available for download before the set cancellation date on an account. They are also only available within a 120 day period post cancellation in the case you reactivate your account.

What happens with product feedback?

Find out about the life-cycle of a product idea when it is posted on our Feedback board.

Read More