cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Cancel online!

Cancel online!

Hi Constant contact. We've used you off and on now for a while. A few months ago I kept getting calls from you to sign up and now we are saddled with a $40 per month fee for a service we rarely use. As a small business owner I don't respect that. I also think its pretty awful to not include a means to cancel online but rather make customers call you. A former customer,

176 Comments
I am very annoyed that there is no way for me to cancel other than calling. I don't have extra time to call during your hours. All I want to do is cancel but I guess I will let my card company know, which I can do online.
a little of nothing. Everytime I do something you want more money. You will be losing my$40 a month soon!

I agree with these comments. Constant Contact doesn't HAVE to speak to people to get the account activity correct and to communicate necessary information. It is bad business, and seems a tiny bit sleazy. If you can sign up online, you can disactivate online. Duh.

Awful policies, after one year and $600 in billing I get flagged from 11 recipients for spam on a list of 3,400 and they want me to go through the list one by one and manually verify each one, then call them back and provide them with a new list so they can verify. The best part is that I'll continue to get billed until I complete it and cannot send out marketing in the interim. Thanks, but no thanks... take a hike Constant Contact.

Occasional Visitor

I received notification today that you are still billing me but I am not using your tool currently. I went to cancel and there is no online option!! and rang all numbers and none worked!

Please cancel my subscription immediately and email me to confirm this is complete, plus call me to confirm.

I eagerly await your response!

st

Occasional Visitor

This is the worst system I've seen. I will never use constant contact again!

Regular Visitor