cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Cancel online!

Cancel online!

Hi Constant contact. We've used you off and on now for a while. A few months ago I kept getting calls from you to sign up and now we are saddled with a $40 per month fee for a service we rarely use. As a small business owner I don't respect that. I also think its pretty awful to not include a means to cancel online but rather make customers call you. A former customer,

164 Comments
Can you make it easier to cancel an account without calling a number that leaves you on hold?

Why cant we just cancel online

Monday - Friday - really?

I had no idea what this was! I need to cancel! How do I do this?

Occasional Visitor

I agree, its a disgrace.  As of today, I cant even access my account info online..Managing campaigns is the oNLY option CC gives me on Firefox! :-/Capture d’écran 2017-11-18 à 17.52.57.png

CTCT Employee
Status changed to: New

Hello @HerbW4,

Currently in order to cancel your account you just need to give a quick call to our Billing team. Their contact information can be found here: https://community.constantcontact.com/contact-support.

DO NOT I REPEAT NEVER EVER TRUST CONSTANT CONTACT THEY WILL SCAM YOU, STEAL YOUR MONEY, GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO NOT ALLOW YOU TO DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT. THEY ARE SKETCHY AND BAD BUSINESS I RECCOMEND ANY OTHER SERVICE OTHER THAN THEM. IT WILL BE THE BIGGEST REGRET AND MISTAKE YOU EVER MADE. THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS HORRIBLE AND EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS WEBSITE IS A JOKE. IF YOU WANT TO LOOK AND FEEL LIKE A COMPLETE IDIOT WHO JUST GOT RIPPED OFF OVER AND OVER, SIGN UP FOR CONSTANT CONTACT, IF YOU WANT TO SUCCEED AND LOOK PROFESSIONAL AND PROFIT FROM YOUR MARKETING USE ANY OTHER SERVICE AVAILABLE I PROMISE YOU, YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT. YOU WILL HOW EVER TRULY REGRET USING CONSTANT CONTACT.