cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Cancel online!

Cancel online!

Hi Constant contact. We've used you off and on now for a while. A few months ago I kept getting calls from you to sign up and now we are saddled with a $40 per month fee for a service we rarely use. As a small business owner I don't respect that. I also think its pretty awful to not include a means to cancel online but rather make customers call you. A former customer,

180 Comments
Occasional Visitor

It's so difficult to cancel the account. I called the international number but they couldn't help me because I signed up through hostgator. Instead, I have to go through hostgator. This is really frustrating. Why can't I just cancel online like the other providers?

We stopped using our account over a year ago and will not be renewing when the due date occurs.  We do not have the time or money to make an international call from Australia and as there is no option that I can see to cancel online we have  cancelled the credit card. We had prepaid in error for the year we have not used and of course could not get a refund so we are out of pocket and you have benefited. We are now using Mail chimp instead and saving money.

if you are going to require us to cancel via phone then you have to give us 24 hour access to someone via phone.  Get with the times!

Such a joke. If you wish to insist on calls to cancel and are selling a product globablly you can't have a number which is only open for US hours.

Visitor