cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Cancel online!

Cancel online!

Hi Constant contact. We've used you off and on now for a while. A few months ago I kept getting calls from you to sign up and now we are saddled with a $40 per month fee for a service we rarely use. As a small business owner I don't respect that. I also think its pretty awful to not include a means to cancel online but rather make customers call you. A former customer,

176 Comments
Regular Visitor

Couldn't agree more. Constant Contact will keep "apologizing" knowing that not providing easy access to canceling will result in another month of revenue on average from leaving customers. I think the only way to fix this is a lawsuit.

I need to cancel my account.  Please cancel and confirm via email.

thanks

Visitor

Its seems ludricrus and somewhat fradulent that the nly way a Constant Contact account can be cancelled is by phone. I cancelled by email a year ago but rather than cancel, my account was put on suspension and I have been paying $10 a month. 

Judging from the amount of people above whom have the same problem, Constant Constant, do you think that this is still the right approach?

Occasional Visitor

I am writing as I would like to cancel my account asap.  I should never have signed up for it - was persuaded that it was critical for my business.  I have now been on hold for 25 minutes to speak with someone.  Why can we not cancel online?

Occasional Visitor