cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Cancel trial

0 Votes

Cancel trial

Can
1 Comment
CTCT Employee
Status changed to: Closed - No Action

Hi Nancy,

 

You do not have to take any action to cancel a trial account. As soon as your trial period ends, the account will close automatically. If you decide later that you want to subscribe, you have up to 90 days to subscribe using the original account. After that you will need to create a new account if you want to subscribe.

 

Thanks for using Constant Contact,

Rob L.