Refund request

0 Votes
this company stole my money for service not provided.  I was told I was being refunded for closing my account and they lied.
1 Comment
Frankie_P
Moderator
Status changed to: Closed - No Action

Hi @EdibleB we're so sorry to hear this is the experience you had with the billing on your account! Through a closer look at your account we can see you were able to previously speak with our Billing Support about this as well. However I have submitted this feedback to the appropriate teams on your behalf. A member of our Billing Support will be contacting you directly with any further updates.

What happens with product feedback?

Find out about the life-cycle of a product idea when it is posted on our Feedback board.

Read More

What's New

See the latest Constant Contact product release notes and updates.

Learn More