cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Users tracking

Users tracking

Each user should be recorded separately. When I (user 1) update a contact or create a campaign it should say "by User 1" and when my associate, user 2 does the same it should say "by user 2". What is the point of showing who created or updated something, when it says "You" no matter what.

2 Comments
Moderator
Status changed to: Voting Open
 
Moderator
Status changed to: Closed - Not Enough Votes

This idea is being closed due to low votes. If you would still like to see this detail on the account users please let us know!