Users tracking

Each user should be recorded separately. When I (user 1) update a contact or create a campaign it should say "by User 1" and when my associate, user 2 does the same it should say "by user 2". What is the point of showing who created or updated something, when it says "You" no matter what.

2 Comments
Moderator
Status changed to: Voting Open
 
Moderator
Status changed to: Closed - Not Enough Votes

This idea is being closed due to low votes. If you would still like to see this detail on the account users please let us know!

What happens with product feedback?

Find out about the life-cycle of a product idea when it is posted on our Feedback board.

Read More