Displaying articles for: June 2015
Updated January 2019
Do you have excess drafts or campaigns in your account that you would like to delete? Here's how!
When viewing your list of campaigns click “More” and then “Delete” to remove the campaign.
Once deleted your campaign will no longer show in the list of campaigns but instead will be moved to the “Deleted” folder on the left. You won’t be able to copy or edit a deleted campaign.
If you click to view your deleted campaigns you will see “Restore” as an option on the right just in case you delete the wrong campaign or need to set one back to active.