cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Computer Lab Boot Camp

Honored Contributor

Who should attend?

  • Anyone who creates and sends email newsletters using Constant Contact
  • Small businesses, nonprofits, sole proprietors, consultants
  • New customers or experienced Constant Contact users

What will I learn?

  • Strategy: Sharpen your online marketing strategy. What makes a successful email campaign? Learn to set-and exceed-email marketing goals.
  • List Building: We'll show you how to grow your email list. Hands-on exercises help you grow your email lists, target your emails, and manage contacts.
  • Email Design: Learn the basics of newsletter design, and apply new email design ideas to showcase your business.
  • Content: Create more engaging email newsletters with articles, coupons, promotions, links, and winning subject lines.
  • Results: See who reads and opens your emails. Use tracking reports to make your next emails better than the last.

Register for a Boot Camp today


Questions? Email us or call 1-866-876-8464

 

All Boot Camps are 8:30am-5:00pm Local Time

 

September Boot Camps

 

Wednesday, September 7

 

Dallas, TX - Hilton/MicroTek Dallas

 

Virginia Beach, VA - HyperLearning Technologies

 

Thursday, September 8

 

Dallas, TX - Hilton/MicroTek Dallas

 

Tuesday, September 13

 

El Segundo, CA - MicroTek - Los Angeles

 

Nashville, TN - New Horizons Nashville

 

Wednesday, September 14

 

El Segundo, CA - MicroTek - Los Angeles

 

Nashville, TN - New Horizons Nashville

 

Friday, September 16

 

Memphis, TN - New Horizons

 

Monday, September 19

 

San Francisco, CA - MicroTek San Francisco

 

Tuesday, September 20

 

San Francisco, CA - MicroTek San Francisco

 

Wednesday, September 21

 

Phoenix, AZ - Training to You

 

Thursday, September 22

 

Phoenix, AZ - Training to You

 

Tuesday, September 27

 

Atlanta, GA - MicroTek Atlanta

 

Wednesday, September 28

 

Atlanta, GA - MicroTek Atlanta

 


Marissa_R