Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

5 Email Marketing Excuse Busters

Highlighted
Participating Solution Provider

Mark Mikelat 5 Email Marketing Excuse Busters.jpg

Have you been thinking about email marketing? I have been consulting with businesses on email marketing since the time when dinosaurs walked the earth. I have well over 15 years of experience and I started building my expertise by helping very large corporations with their email marketing. Now I help small businesses tap into the best case practices. Here are some excuses that I hear again and again. Enjoy this short article - 5 Email Marketing Excuse Busters.

I do not have the time

Imagine that you were super busy. The business is crazy. The kids are crazy. Traffic is just nuts. You simply do not have the time to deal with everything in your life. I understand. My life is like that too. There is simply not enough time to do everything. But imagine that you had a full calendar and a MEGA HUGE client called you. Let us say that this opportunity was 100 times more valuable than the biggest sale that you made last year. What would suddenly happen to your jam-packed calendar? Would you adjust everything and create time to manage this previous unforecasted opportunity? Yes, you would. To bring more success to your business, you must find the time for the most productive types of marketing.

I do not know what to say