cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Free Market Research via Constant Contact

Participating Solution Provider

Free Market Research via Constant Contact

If you have an active Constant Contact account, you have access to Free Market Research. Can you believe it?   If you don’t have a Constant Contact account, at least sign up for their 60 FREE Trial.  Here’s my story….I am an Accredited Local Expert (ALE) with Constant Contact and understand its capabilities, and am about to share one of them with you. 

With an active Constant Contact account that costs as little as $20 per month, you have the ability to do your own marketing research.  You can research your market without having to pay someone to do it for you.  Who knows your market better than you? 

Constant Contact offers multiple products and with each product you have the ability to do market research. You just need to know how, and that's what I'm going to show you.

First off a little bit about Constant Contact. Within Constant Contact's email marketing system you have the ability to add hyperlinks to your stories. This is a great way to link your reader from an introductory paragraph or sentence to the bigger part of the information that you introduced  in your email.

Constant Contact keeps track of each click.  More clicks, interest is high.  Less clicks, lower interest. This is your market research.  These analytics tell you what your readers like to read.

Wallah!!  It's free marketing research, albeit you are paying for Constant Contact's services to be able to use this capability. I am familiar with a lot of email marketing systems and Constant Contact is about the lowest priced marketing toolkit that I have ever seen.  It's value as a marketing tool is worth way more than they charge each month.