cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Constant Contact wants to help you succeed! We’re celebrating our professional service programs on the Constant Contact Community this month and you have a chance to try one of the services for free! Learn more.

Growing my business

SOLVED
Occasional Participant

Growing my business

I am new to Constant Contact but want to see if it might supplement all the other things I am doing. My website currently generates a weekly Best Practice but users have to sign in to read the content and I think many do not do that so this is a try at expanding readership.

6 REPLIES 6
CTCT Employee

Re: Growing my business

Hi there, 

Welcome to Constant Contact! We're glad you found The Community. 

I'd like to offer you some insight into your question. 

Are you looking to send out weekly Best Practices to existing members, or new members? You may create your email dreafts and schedule them to go out a month in advance so that people will receive the messages in their inbox and might be more apt to read them that way since they don't have to sign into your website. Please also check out our Autoresponder if you are thinking of sending to new contacts. 

Our services could absolutely work for you and if you have additional questions please feel free to post them here or remember that you can always contact Customer Support.

Welcome!

Bria
Social Support and Community
Solution Provider

Speaking of Auto-responders, I read over that article and my eyes are still spinning. That is very confusing to me and I do understand the concept of auto-responder emails. I was told that you can only have one auto-responder sequence at a time working and only 20 emails - is that correct?

Hi Linda,

Sorry to hear of the confusion, let me try to help!