cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

New the the Community

Occasional Visitor

New the the Community

Hi everyone, my name is Daren and I am new to Constant Contact. I have zero email marketing experience, so I am hoping to find some great ideas that I can use for my business.

This forum looks like a great place to start and I'm excited to get going!

Tags (2)
10 REPLIES 10
Honored Contributor

Re: New the the Community

Hi @DarenP5 

Welcome to your Community! Thanks for taking a moment to introduce yourself to us! That is ok if you don't have any email marketing experience because in this Community we have years of experience!

Take a look around the Forums and check out other Emails that have been sent in Critique My Campaign, learn how-to tips within our Using Standalone Products boards and if you have any questions, do not hesitate to reach out!

Hope to see you around!

Hello Daren!  I'm Julie and also new onboard with Constant Contact and looking forward to connecting with some other members. I'm new to  community discussions....so I'm trying to figure out how it works. 

@DarenP5 wrote:

Hi everyone, my name is Daren and I am new to Constant Contact. I have zero email marketing experience, so I am hoping to find some great ideas that I can use for my business.

This forum looks like a great place to start and I'm excited to get going!

Honored Contributor

Hi @DigitalDiva 

Welcome to the Community! I'm one of the moderators here along with @Hannah_M &  @Samantha_O If you have any questions, feel free to ask!

Hope to see you around the boards!

Hi - I'm Lisa and brand new to this all too!  I am a health and wellness coach and working on sending a monthly Newsletter out for now.  Any tips, advice and inspiration are all much appreciated!