cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Highlighted
Occasional Visitor

Hi everyone I am new to constant contact. My name s Sandy. I own a jewelry store. Not a techy person so I find a lot of the social media intimidating.

Interested in learning more on putting togther better emails and newsletters

3 REPLIES 3
Honored Contributor

Re: Newbie

Hi Sandy,

Welcome to the Community! We're happy you came by to introduce yourself!

The best part about Constant Contact is that you don't need to be tech savvy to use the product. It's easy to use and we have many guides and tutorials to help you get started.

Social media can be intimidating at first, which is why we created Social Media Quickstarter.  The site is designed to help you get started and be successful with social media marketing.

If you have any questions along the way, well that's what the Community is for! Have a question about a product? Visit the product boards! Looking to get feedback on your email? Check out the Critique My Campaign! Want to share what you know about running a jewelry store? Post on Small Business Talk!

Thanks for sharing!

Jarrad

If you find my post helpful, and it answers your question, please mark it as an "Accepted Solution"

Are you on Twitter? Follow me here!
Regular Advisor

Hi Sandy and welcome to the forum. 

You've definitely come to the right place. CC is the best in this market and they're providing more and more tools to help entrepreneurs get started.