Currently, a contact cannot be created without adding it to a list. However, if you remove the contact from the list, it will be moved to a "removed" status. This means that the contact's history will stay in your account, but it will not count towards the Active Contact count that goes towards your billing amount.
Ok so, can it be move back to new list from remove status? Can it be accessible?
Thanks for you reply!!
Yes, any contact that is on the removed list can be placed back on a list easily.
View API documentation, code samples, get your API key.Visit Page