The Community is hosting an End of Summer sweepstakes! Participants must complete tasks to earn tickets that will enter them with a chance to win a free year of Constant Contact and other great prizes!*
*No Purchase Necessary. For Official Rules, visit here. Constant Contact’s End of Summer 2020 Sweepstakes ends on October, 20, 2020 at 11:50 PM EST.

WordPress and HTML code

Highlighted
Occasional Participant

WordPress and HTML code

O.K. I'm very new with this (and English is not my primary language) and I'm trying to use Constant Contact on my Word Press page.

So here is the deal, I'm already provided with the opt in forum on my page and it collects name and e-mail address but it also requires me to add Optin HTML code

it looks like this:

Would you like to collect email address? Show an optin form?

Yes     No

1. Would you like to upload an image (i.e. eBook cover graphic)?

Yes     No
Upload an image:     Align: 

Current image:

2. Teaser message (HTML ok)

3. Do you want to hide the "Get This First" message on the form?  Yes     No   

4. Optin HTML code

(Paste the HTML code given by aWeber, iContact, ConstantContant, or GetResponse, etc)

now where would I find this optin HTML code?

I did go on contacts-join my mailing list but all got was more optin forms.

Can anyone help?

Best regards,

Matija

5 REPLIES 5
Highlighted
Employee

Re: WordPress and HTML code