cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Where are the Thumbnail Previews on the Email Page?

Where are the Thumbnail Previews on the Email Page?

New look doesn't seem to show the campaign thumbnails on the list of campaigns. Big negative!

• Find more ideas tagged with:
149 Comments
All Star
I need to view then as PICTURES, like your old format. how can i do this? you really messed up when you created this new dysfunctional format. Why do you tech-geeks constantly change things? We, your customers, are NOT geeks and we HATE it. Please give me an automatically usable old format with the pictures of at least my 10 most recent e-mail campaigns visible like 'icons' on the same screen (like it used to be) i can't remember them by date, i am an artist and it is all visual!!! PLEASE!!!
Regular Visitor
you need to update your formats more often, and have more creative options 5 choices for summer newsletters???
Occasional Contributor
When I am working on a campaign and click the preview option, the preview screen is incredibly small. It used to show more of the newsletter. It's hard to really preview it when it is so small. Can that be fixed?

I also agree. A new version of something should include all the old features in addition to new ones. Don't take features away. That's not a "new experience," that's a dumbed down experience.

Regular Visitor
I would like to see the last time I used a particular picture. Since there are no thumbnails any longer, I will have to look at each and every email message. That is highly inconvenient and I do not have the time to spare to do that. PLEASE BRING BACK THE THUMBNAILS
All Star

I agree. I used the thumbnails EVERY TIME I created a new campaign. Now I have to click through previews one at a time. HORRIBLE design change!

All Star