Add Search Option to Campaigns

It would be extremely helpful if I could type a couple words to search for in past campaigns. Then I could easily locate the different emails we have used to market past events we are repeating. Thanks!

873 Comments
CPSComms
Marketing Legend

I have been using Constant Contact now for a few years on behalf of Northeastern University. I am surprised that there isn't already a function which allows you to search through past emails. We have over 1,000 emails in out sent box and occasionally we like to look back to see how we composed a previous email. With the addition of a search bar, we would be able to find what we are looking for without having to sift through hundreds of emails. -Thank you

KevinF81
Constant Contact Partner

Add a campaign search function, or at least provide custom filing options for every campaign. All of my emails fall into newletters and announcements, not really a helpful sorting option when there are hundreds I need to sort through....

StudioB_Marketing
Campaign Contributor
I swear, this is one of the greatest programs to use for marketing and such. The only thing it is missing is a search que for Campaigns and stuff. It sucks having to scroll for eternity looking for a project that I emailed out months ago. Add a search que and it will take this thing to a completely different level.
KimD860
Rookie
I would like to see a search feature added to the campaigns page. It would help me find campaigns that I need to reschedule easier.
We reuse certain announcements from year to year with minimal changes necessary. It is burdensome to scroll through all of the campaigns to find the ones we want to reuse. Please help!
WetBasketball
Rookie
It would be nice to search for an old campaign by keyword in title or text body when waiting to copy an old campaign
AFWAnatl
Rookie