Add Search Option to Campaigns

It would be extremely helpful if I could type a couple words to search for in past campaigns. Then I could easily locate the different emails we have used to market past events we are repeating. Thanks!

873 Comments
Anonymous
Not applicable
I was told that by end of July we would have a search for campaigns and I don't see this featured added yet. This is annoying as I have to click through all the pagination to find what I need. tHIS IS SO BAD., PLease send me an update.
JeanieW8
Rookie
I've been using Constant Contact for several years now, in an academic setting, and I have never understood why the 'search function' does not have the ability to search by campaign name. Instead of searching for similar e-mails I sent last Fall by plugging in Aug-Sept, which produces a hundred results, it would be much easier for me to search "Weekly", or "Resident Fellows Luncheon" and pull all of the previous e-mails under that name. Thanks! -Hall Center for the Humanities (University of Kansas)
CarolB67
Constant Contact Partner
Gee, wouldn't it be great if I could SEARCH for a word in my campaign titles, or body copy? You know, like ALL COMPUTERS do?
Frankie_P
Status changed to: Closed - No Action

MicheleY81
Campaign Contributor

It would be helpful to find previous campaigns sent by title. Right now I can only search by date range.

Caitlin_M
Administrator

Hello everyone. A quick update on this request.