cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Hitting the back button logs you out

0 Votes

Hitting the back button logs you out

When I hit the back button from many windows and pages, including the Preview page, the template work page, and the scheduling page, instead of going to the dashboard I get completely logged out. There is no "previous page" option on these screens, so this is a waste of steps and extremely frustrating. It happens on other pages, too, but these come to mind. On some pages it doesn't which gives it no rhyme or reason.
1 Comment
Moderator
Status changed to: Open Questions

Hi @SarahAlbracht. I wasn't able to replicate this experience in my own account. Do you know what other pages/areas in your account you saw this happening in, such as Contacts or Reporting? Did you have multiple account tabs open in your browser?