cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Due to an issue with YouTube, inserting videos in your emails is showing an error. Until they are able to resolve this issue, we recommend using a different video hosting service. We will continue to monitor this outage and update you as we have more information.

Mobile app not working

0 Votes

Mobile app not working

I can no longer schedule emails from the mobile app. It stopped working right after your recent update.
5 Comments
Moderator
Status changed to: Open Questions

Hi @KathleenW195. Could you please explain more about what's happening when you are scheduling an email? Do you see any error messages or is something not responding correctly? 

Regular Visitor

No error message. There is a pause where it looks like it is processing but nothing gets scheduled.

Moderator

@KathleenW195 Thank you for the reply. For some quick troubleshooting, could you uninstall and reinstall the app?

Regular Visitor

I deleted and reinstalled. Still won’t schedule

Moderator

Thank you for trying that @KathleenW195. I looked at your account and I'm not sure which campaign you were attempting to send. Could you please email us at social_support(at)constantcontact(dot)com with your username, a reference to your post, and the name of the campaign that you were scheduling to send?