Offer an option to return to the previous version when you first make changes that are not announced

0 Votes
 
3 Comments
Regular Participant

Robert, you are totally right ! 👍

 

Some changes they've made over the past 10 years I have had CC have only made things much harder to work with....

Employee
Status changed to: Open Questions

Hey @RobertP364, thanks for your feedback! I understand the new changes to our system might look a little different than the previous ones and some actions might change. We do make a note of big updates that we make at the top right of your scree under the "Bell" icon when you're logged in, however, some changes may not be highlighted there from time to time. With updates that we make, we unfortunately cannot revert to an older version of our software due to technical and security requirements. However, we are always welcoming feedback as to what we can improve upon whether it be button placement, layouts of the screen, easier ways to get access to specific data you need, etc. As you have been using the newer updates, have you found anything that specifically causes you frustration or anything that might make the experience flow better? 

Moderator
Status changed to: Closed - No Action

Thank you for taking the time to post in the Community. We haven't heard back from you so we are going to close this idea. This doesn't mean that we aren't listening to your feedback! If you would like to continue the conversation, please feel free to reply here in the Community or vote on any of the other open ideas to let us know what you would like to see.

What happens with product feedback?

Find out about the life-cycle of a product idea when it is posted on our Feedback board.

Read More