I am sorry to hear you need to close the account. I see this account is a trial so it will end when your free time is up. If you have information in the account it will be kept for 90 days in case you change your mind but there's no chance of anyone else accessing it. It is kept private. If you would rather, you are welcome to delete any contact lists and emails from your account to leave the account empty.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.
Find out about the life-cycle of a product idea when it is posted on our Feedback board.