Sharp Sales Practices from a Legal Perspective

0 Votes
I was told by Mitchel Knight that my email account with CC would include the automatic email response to my RobertaRaves.com website subscribers who sign up each week. Now, under a very tight deadline (tomorrow) I am getting NO response from Mitchel Knight by telephone or email, nor from Austin, his assistant, NOR from Knight's supervisor whom Austin said would call me back immediately yesterday - now 48 hours later - I have had ZERO RESPONSE from anyone from Constant Contact. As a lawyer, I recognize a "sharp practice" - that is to tell someone like Constant Contact's MItchel Knight told me I would get the automatic response and then having me find out AFTER SIGNING UP that that was NOT true. You cannot hide forever. You do NOT realize whom you are attempting to shaft. We just want our website to operate the way it was intended and not have to put up with such shoddy, unprofessional sales practices.
2 Comments
RobertaC755
Occasional Participant

No one from Constant Contact will contact me. How ironic?

Frankie_P
Status changed to: Open Questions