Why do I get a message that says, "we logged you out but don't worry, we saved your work..." when my work is not being saved??? I used to get logged out while composing campaigns before the recent interface update, but at least I wouldn't get that message, which adds insult to my lost time. I work using the Advanced Editor, and I know I should save more frequently. I don't think about it when I'm actively trying to compose something. Often, the message pops up asking me if I'm still working, saying I have some number of minutes left, I reply Yes, I'm still working - and I've already been logged out. My bad for not saving more often, but it's irritating being told my work is being saved when it is not!