cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

"All Lists" Option has been removed?

"All Lists" Option has been removed?

99% of the time, I will copy a pre-existing email to create a new one. Then when you get to the "Schedule Stage" the lists that the email you used for the template were sent to will be "ticked" to send this new email you have created.

 

99% of the time I do not want to send this new email to the same lists, and have already had an instance where I have not noticed these boxes are ticked further down as they are hidden by the scroll bar, and the email has gone to lists which it should not have gone to.

 

I've been working around it recently by ensuring I tick and untick "All Lists", to ensure no other lists are ticked, then I tick the lists I actually want the email to send to. 

 

However I noticed this week, "All Lists" has been removed. This should really still exist OR please stop any lists being pre-ticked when you reach the "Schedule" page.... the latter would be better.

1 Comment
Moderator
Status changed to: Closed - Implemented

Thank you for the feedback @AshKey,

 

At this time to alleviate issues, we have fixed the issue where lists were being pre-selected after you copy an old campaign.  This should not happen going forward, and if you do see it for any reason, let us know!