Last night I moved three campaigns to new folders. This morning they were in the Deleted file along with a whole bunch of other things that are far too recent to be deleted by the other user.
Are things being auto-deleted? What is going on and how do I make the campaigns STAY where I put them?
Thank you for reaching out to the Community! I apologize that your emails were in the deleted file. The only way for emails to be deleted is if someone selected them and chose delete. Have you spoken to anyone else with access to the account about this?