Regular Participant


Do refund my payment for Email Plus. Antonio did Not contact me as he scheduled. I don't want to pay for Empty Services.


Hello @SusanA581,


We're sorry to hear you've had a negative experience with the service you signed up for. It appears that this is related to the Marketing Advisor service, not Email Plus. Based on what's occurred we've sent your information on to the applicable teams, who will look further into the situation and continue from there. If they have any questions they'll reach out to you directly.


If you have any additional Support questions or concerns, feel free to reply to this thread or create a new one, and we'd be happy to assist. 


Thank you for using Constant Contact, and we hope you have a happy New Year's!

William D
Community & Social Media Support

Did I answer your question? If so, please mark my post as an "Accepted Solution" by clicking the Accept as Solution button in the bottom right hand corner of this post.

Anyone can be a marketer! Visit our Blog & Resources page to brush up on the latest tips and tricks.