Why does the bounced people still stay on the reporting form even after you delete them. Are these people I've deleted still included in my contact count? If not why does it still show? If so how do I get them off my count?
These are great questions! The good news is once you delete contacts from your bounce reporting, they are deleted from your contacts.
They will however still remain listed in the reporting of your campaign. These deleted contacts will always be on this specific campaign's reporting as your reference.
I apologize for any confusion there may have been with our responses. I am glad you were able to go through your bounces and take care of them after all. Please let us know if you have any other questions!
The Constant Contact User Community is hosting a sweepstakes. The more you participate, the more chances you have to win! Read on to learn more...Read More