Thank you for reaching out to us through the Community. To merge your contact lists:
To view the process of the merge, click on Activity to the top left of the Contacts management page. For more information on this, please click here. I hope this helps. Let us know if you have any further questions.
Hello, a quick followup question. By merging multiple lists into one, do the individual lists disappear? The contacts dbase is used by multiple team members for different tasks and purposes. I want to make sure that by merging, my team does not lose access to the individual lists.
Hi @htradegene.comh ,
Here's a more up-to-date / available article regarding list merges. When you merge lists the originals are still maintained, you'll just have a new list created with all the contacts from the originals compiled.