Thank you for reaching out to the community. I have taken a peek and can see you were able to contact our billing support to successfully cancel your account. Please keep in mind that the information stored in your account is guaranteed for 120 days post-cancellation and is available if you decide to reactivate your account during that time.
Thank you for reaching out to the Community about your account! I have taken a closer look and can see your account is no longer active. Because of this it's important to mention data is automatically deleted after 120 days of the account being canceled, in your case 120 days after the trial has expired. You do also have the option to go in and delete any data yourself.
I apologize for any confusion there may be with the charges you have received. Because the accounts connected to your name are either canceled or an expired trial, I would suggest contacting our Billing Support directly for further assistance. Due to account security we are unable to authorize refunds here in the Community. However one of these billing agents can help find the answers you may need!
We're sorry to see you go, but we can absolutely get your account cancelled. I'm putting a request in to our billing team now to have your account cancelled. You will receive an email from them once they finish processing the request.