Connectivity

Michael_Weidokal
Consulting & Training

Connectivity

Seriously, the server goes down all the time when we are working on a newsletter or something similar in Constant Contact, causing us to lose work or time. It's just awful.  Plus, the statistics we get from an e-mail we sent via Constant Contact are completely bogus. I see no sense in using this service any longer.

4 REPLIES 4
Adrienne_B
Employee

Hi @Michael_Weidokal 

 

Thank you for reaching out to the Constant Contact Community. It's my pleasure to assist you today.

 

I'm sorry that you have been encountering these problems with your Constant Contact account. Are you getting an error message when the server goes down? What seems inaccurate about the reporting and I'm happy to investigate for you. Please feel free to let us know anytime you need assistance. 

 

Thank you for choosing Constant Contact. Have a great day! 


Adrienne B.
Community & Social Media Support

If you find my post helpful, and it answers your question, please mark it as an "Accepted Solution" by clicking the Accept as Solution button in the bottom right hand corner of this post.

Increase your profitability by integrating your email marketing and social media.  Download this guide and learn how you can achieve great results with email marketing and social media combined!
FocusingInstitute
Occasional Participant

You're not alone in your suffering.

SuzanneL00
Consulting & Training

Yes! It sucks! I use it daily for years but it's so bad now I'm moving over to . I never had an issue at . Constant contact freezes, won't react to certain functions and it's become so slow I feel like I'm on dial up. I'm out.

Though we're sorry to see you go, you can cancel your account through our Billing Support. To make sure you're assisted we've submitted your cancellation request through a ticket to this team. A member of this team will contact you directly with any further updates.

                 

Generally they’re able to respond to these tickets within 1-2 business days, depending on the size of their case and call queues. For the quickest response, you may wish to reach out to them directly.

John M
Community & Social Media Support

Did I answer your question? If so, please mark my post as an "Accepted Solution" by clicking the Accept as Solution button in the bottom right hand corner of this post.