Several week ago I ran a campaign and forgot to select the "resend" command when I sent it; I read where I could create a new list of those who did not open the email, and have it send a new one to those who did not open. I now want to delete that "resend" list I created just to clean up my list. All of those names on the "resend" list are on other lists, so I am sure if I delete that "resend" list that i will be ok, but just wanted to get advice if this is the best way. Much thanks.
Hello @TimP6232 ,
You can delete a list, while retaining the contacts as they are in other lists, by selecting the "Delete the list only" option.