Different Pop Up Forms on Different Web Pages

SOLVED
Go to solution
ResourceCentral
Marketing Legend
0 Votes

Hi there,

I'm new to using Pop Up Forms and am curious about having multiple Pop Up Forms.

Our team has 2 different pop up forms for different programs. However, when I copy the "Universal Code" and input it into our website code, it's code for both pop up forms.

Is there any way to have individual code for each pop up? On Constant Contact it mentions something like the following, but I'm not sure how to go about executing.

A Pop-up Sign-up Form is embedded into the HTML code in your website or blog and pops into view after a specific amount of time so that you can collect sign-ups as people view your website. The form can be added to any webpage, added to multiple webpages, and you can even create and customize multiple forms for different pages of your website — but first, you need to customize the content, choose the information you want to collect from your sign-ups, and set the timing for when you want it to pop

Thank you!

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION
Frankie_P

Hi @ResourceCentral 

Thank you for reaching out to the Community! I can understand how helpful Specific code for Pop Up Sign Up forms/support multiple popups. However at this time the universal code is supplied does not allowing users to specify the Pop Up form that appears. Being able to Specific code for Pop Up Sign Up forms/support multiple popups is a feature request we have tracked in your account and submitted to our Product Team.

For any other customers that come across this post and would like to have this available in accounts, please vote or comment on this idea here located on our Feedback boards instead of commenting on this post. Your interactions with that post help to influence future decisions.

Frankie.P
Community & Social Media Support