If I am signed up for a certain number of contacts per month, if I don't send to the maximum number, is the difference rolled up for the next month, or do I lose them?
Hello @DavidB28019. No, our billing is not based on a "use it or lose it" type of plan. Billing is based on the number of active contacts in your account and what plan you are signed up for. For a breakdown of pricing and tiers, you can visit the Plans and Pricing page under your profile name in the top right corner of your account.