What would happen in this hypothetical scenario?
- I delete all of the contacts from an Email List that contains all of my contacts. Some these contacts have unsubscribed.
- Then I re-import data back into the list. The imported data includes those contacts who had unsubscribed.
Will the unsubscribed contacts be added back to the list OR will they not be imported because they previously unsubscribed?
Thank you for reaching out to the Community! That is a great question. If you upload contacts that have previously unsubscribed, they will not be uploaded back into an active list. They will stay on the unsubscribed list. Thanks!