Forgot to save!!!

JanetB753
Participant

Forgot to save!!!

I was one second away from completing my first email and hit a button my mistake which exited me out of the program...I had saved each individual piece as I was creating it but didn't save it in its entirety...is it truly gone????

1 REPLY 1
John_M
Employee

Hello @JanetB753 

 

The campaign editor does auto save as you go along and make edits, so just because you didn’t click the manual floppy-disc save button in the top right hand corner doesn’t mean that your latest changes didn’t save. If when you log back in and some of your edits are not present, you would unfortunately need to redo that work. Hopefully the auto save feature caught everything for you.

 

John M
Community & Social Media Support

Did I answer your question? If so, please mark my post as an "Accepted Solution" by clicking the Accept as Solution button in the bottom right hand corner of this post.