I am trying to schedule a campaign, but can only send to 10-contacts. I Paid $108 for 6-months

FranK80
Participant

I am trying to schedule a campaign, but can only send to 10-contacts. I Paid $108 for 6-months

If I can only send to 10-contacts after paying CC $108, then I'll just take my refund now thank you
1 REPLY 1
Marissa_R
Member

Hi Fran,

 

I'm sorry that you were given that message. I am showing that your account is open and no longer a trial. When you were in a trial, that is when you had the sending to 10 limit. Please log out and log back in. Then try to schedule again. Let me know if you continue to have issues or call Customer Support for immediate assistance at 1-866-289-2101.

 

Thank you!