I have upload a file of contacts but when I see the price I have deleted

AdministradorS
Participant

I have upload a file of contacts but when I see the price I have deleted

I have upload a file of contacts, but when I have seen the price I have deleted. But now, I see that my level is different!! and the price is very big!! I dont need a extra level that my normal level of 65 USD by month!!
1 REPLY 1
William_D
Moderator

Hello @AdministradorS ,

 

Please call our Billing team so they can confirm you didn't send to the higher tier of contacts, and then reduce your contact billing tier.


William D
Community & Social Media Support

Did I answer your question? If so, please mark my post as an "Accepted Solution" by clicking the Accept as Solution button in the bottom right hand corner of this post.

Anyone can be a marketer! Visit our Blog & Resources page to brush up on the latest tips and tricks.