Images purchased from Library won't work in campaign

Highlighted
Occasional Contributor

Images purchased from Library won't work in campaign

The last two images I purchased from the library will not work in my campaign.  Both are images of crowds/long lines.  Other images I purchased earlier will drag and drop in.  These just pop up a description, but no image.  How do I get these to work or get a refund?

 

1 REPLY 1
Highlighted
Administrator

Re: Images purchased from Library won't work in campaign

Hello @CaoH. I'm sorry that you were having trouble inserting an image into your email. I see that you were able to insert some recently purchased stock images into an email and it is scheduled to go out. I wanted to check in and make sure that you were able to successfully insert these images or if you needed further assistance.


Caitlin M.
Community & Social Media Support

Did I answer your question? If so, please mark my post as an "Accepted Solution" by clicking the Accept as Solution button in the bottom right hand corner of this post.

You're not alone on your email marketing journey. Connect with a Marketing Advisor to see how they can help you develop the right strategy for your business and get the most out of your Constant Contact experience.
Constant Contact would like to hear from you

We want to hear from customers like you about your favorite features and how they have helped your business or organization. Tell us by answering a few questions in...

Read More
Featured