That's a great question! We're happy to hear you're interested in re-opening your account with us. The good news is once an account is canceled your stored information is guaranteed for 120 days post-cancellation and is available if you decide to reactivate your account during that time. Because of this you will only have to purchase an email plan. In fact I have taken a peek and can see you were able to successfully do this.