On line "chat" assistance

Participant

On line "chat" assistance

Some of the worst on line help I have ever received by any company I deal with - have tried 4 "chats" and one phone call to support...............still having issues.

1 REPLY 1
Moderator

Hello @ChuckR851 ,

 

We're sorry to hear you had some trouble connecting with Chat this morning. It looks the issue you were running into was that when you'd try to add a single contact, it'd prompt you to enter your password, correct?

 

When you log out, clear your browser's cache, exit the browser and come back in, does that alleviate the issue at all? Or would you be able to provide either a screenshot or the exact wording of the error message you're receiving?

 


William D
Community & Social Media Support

Did I answer your question? If so, please mark my post as an "Accepted Solution" by clicking the Accept as Solution button in the bottom right hand corner of this post.

Anyone can be a marketer! Visit our Blog & Resources page to brush up on the latest tips and tricks.