The Community is hosting an End of Summer sweepstakes! Participants must complete tasks to earn tickets that will enter them with a chance to win a free year of Constant Contact and other great prizes!*
*No Purchase Necessary. For Official Rules, visit here. Constant Contact’s End of Summer 2020 Sweepstakes ends on October, 20, 2020 at 11:50 PM EST.

Problem with Join My List set up

Highlighted
Solution Provider

Problem with Join My List set up

Hello, I'm new to constant contact but have followed all the instructions for setting up our "Join My List" on Facebook but everytime I get through the tab set up, the link to Constant Contact I receive this onscreen message: 

We have lost our connection to Constant Contact. Please refresh your browser window.

I have repeated the exercise a number of times now and I get the same message. Can anyone offer me a suggestion to move forward.

Thank you 

Sarah

5 REPLIES 5
Highlighted
Employee

Re: Problem with Join My List set up

Hello @user18806,

Thank you for reaching out to the Community! I apologize that you are receiving this error message. Something to try is switching to a different browser. Please let us know if that fixes your issue! Have a great Sunday. 

Zoe H.
Community & Social Media Support

Did I answer your question? If so, please mark my post as an "Accepted Solution" by clicking the Accept as Solution button in the bottom right hand corner of this post.

You're not alone on your email marketing journey. Connect with a Marketing Advisor to see how they can help you develop the right strategy for your business and get the most out of your Constant Contact experience.
Highlighted
Occasional Visitor

I am having the same trouble connecting my Facebook page to Constant Contact and have tried two different browsers.  Can you please give me some additional advice?

Highlighted
Employee

Hello @ChristinaL524