in "list growth tools" the 'Sign-up & Unsubscribe Updates' window that pops up offers a button to 'change schedule' but it doesn't seem to do anything.
I'm sorry the Change Schedule button does not indicate if your changes have been saved. I checked into this and the changes do save. If you click Change Schedule, click Close and then go back and click the link for Sign-up & Unsubscribe Updates you'll see that the changes have been saved. I will definitely submit feedback to our programmers as it would be very helpful if there was some type of confirmation messaging with this action. Thanks for bringing it to our attention!