I may have created my community profile while signed in to one of my clients' accounts.
How can I switch that back to my own business account?
I'm sorry about that! Keep in mind that when you access the Community site while logged into your client's Constant Contact account in the same browser, you would be logging into the Community as that user. You could first log out of the client's account to log in and access the Community under your own account.
When logged into Constant Contact, within the My Account, you will see Community Screen Name. Here you may view and edit a Community Screen Name.
While logged into your client's account, you can assess the Community board and you can copy the content from the client's account Community profile, then remove it from their page and add to your own profile page.
Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.