Trial is actually for 1 week / 2 emails.


Trial is actually for 1 week / 2 emails.

I encountered an error with sending and somehow ended up showing that I only had 47 sends left in my trial, which would imply I had send 53 - yet in reality had only sent 3. Further, my account was disabled after I told a rep I was unsure when I would need to use it again. So my total trial was for about 7 days and 2 sends. instead of 60 days / 100 sends. I have another email automation solution and I had all my lists saved on my computer so, luckily I did not rely on CC but what a waste of everyone's time.


Hello @VeronicaV73,


Thank you for coming into the community with your concerns.  We want you to be able to have a fair chance at trying the product, and I'm very sorry for the issues you ran into.  Your trial account is now active again, though I do see that you sent out a number of thank-you emails, which may be accounting for some of the numbers that weren't adding up.  If you need specific information on which emails were sent and to how many, please feel free to emails us at socialsupport(at)constantcontact(dot)com or contact our support team through any of these options.

Community & Social Media Support

Did I answer your question? If so, please mark my post as an "Accepted Solution" by clicking the Accept as Solution button in the bottom right hand corner of this post.

You're not alone on your email marketing journey. Connect with a Marketing Advisor to see how they can help you develop the right strategy for your business and get the most out of your Constant Contact experience.