Thank you for reaching out to the Community! If someone unsubscribes from your list you will have to get their permission back before you are able to send to them again. You will see a resubscribe link under each contact's details and when you click that link it will automatically send them an email that will ask them to resubscribe. Please click on our helpful articled here to learn more. Thank you!