I want to clean out some contacts that we are no longer emailing. IfI delete a contact that previously unsubscribed, and if I were to re-add it to the system down the road, would it remember that that person had previously unsubscribed?
Hello @EmmaH41 ,
You are correct, the system will remember if a unique email address has unsubscribed from you. Therefore even if the contact (email address) is deleted and/or re-uploaded, they will be still be unsubscribed from you.