Thank you for bringing your concern to the community page. I'm sorry for the confusion caused by that reporting page. When you delete a contact from the bounce report screen, they will be removed from your contacts page, but stay on the bounce report. That report is simply a historical report that shows which contacts bounced when you sent that email. If you delete them from there, the contacts will not be sent any of your future campaigns, and they will not show up on future reports.
The Constant Contact User Community is hosting a sweepstakes. The more you participate, the more chances you have to win! Read on to learn more...Read More