Thank you for reaching out to the Community! If you canceled this account years ago than the information in the account has most likely been deleted for security reasons. I see the account you are using now is a trial. To do some research on this and to see if your old account is still accessible please give our Support Team a call, as we can not handle account access questions through here publicly. Thank you!